Handover to new committee

13/12/2011 11:30

As of today the Kees Hindriks will replace Roel van der Sterren as the new Chairman, Cedric Vansteenkiste will replace Gill Clark as the new Secretary. Hendrik Moorrees will stay on the Hockey Section Treasurer. Simone van Gils and Heleen Elzenga will continue with the children hockey. We like to thank Gill and Roel for their passionate support for the Muscateers Hockey Section!